[permaculture] More recommended links from NoTech Magazine | Blogroll

Lawrence London lfljvenaura at gmail.com
Mon Jul 20 10:28:54 EDT 2015


More recommended links from NoTech Magazine
Blogroll
http://www.notechmagazine.com/2010/03/blogroll.html

Blogroll

   - AfriGadget <http://www.afrigadget.com/>
   - Appropedia <http://www.appropedia.org/Welcome_to_Appropedia>
   - BibliOdyssey <http://bibliodyssey.blogspot.com/>
   - Bicycle Design <http://bicycledesign.net/>
   - BuildItSolar <http://www.builditsolar.com/>
   - Cabinet Magazine <http://www.cabinetmagazine.org/>
   - Centre for Alternative Technology <http://blog.cat.org.uk/>
   - ClubOrlov <http://cluborlov.blogspot.com/>
   - Clusterfuck Nation <http://jameshowardkunstler.typepad.com/>
   - Culture Change <http://www.culturechange.org/cms/index.php>
   - Dark Roasted Blend <http://www.darkroastedblend.com/>
   - Death by Car <http://www.deathbycar.info>
   - Do the Math <http://physics.ucsd.edu/do-the-math/>
   - Doors of Perception <http://www.doorsofperception.com/>
   - DudeCraft <http://www.dudecraft.com>
   - Econfuture <http://econfuture.wordpress.com/>
   - Energy Balance <http://ergobalance.blogspot.com/>
   - Energy Bulletin <http://www.energybulletin.net/>
   - Engineering for change
   <https://www.engineeringforchange.org/home.action>
   - Farmhack <http://www.youngfarmers.org/practical/farm-hack/>
   - Full Text Reports <http://fulltextreports.com/>
   - Global Guerrillas <http://globalguerrillas.typepad.com/>
   - Global Voices <http://globalvoicesonline.org/>
   - How to save the world <http://howtosavetheworld.ca/>
   - IEEE Spectrum Online <http://www.spectrum.ieee.org/>
   - iFixit <http://www.ifixit.com/>
   - Instructables <http://www.instructables.com/>
   - Internet Archive <http://www.archive.org/>
   - Journal of Humanitarian Engineering
   <http://www.ewb.org.au/explore/knowledgehubs/education/journal/jhedownload#Current_Issue>
   - Lloyd Alter <http://www.treehugger.com/author/lloyd-alter-toronto-1/>
   - Lloyd Kahn’s Blog <http://lloydkahn-ongoing.blogspot.com>
   - Makeshift <http://www.mkshft.org/>
   - Makezine <http://makezine.com/>
   - Metafilter <http://www.metafilter.com/>
   - Microsiervos <http://www.microsiervos.com/>
   - Modern Mechanix <http://blog.modernmechanix.com/>
   - Monbiot <http://www.monbiot.com/>
   - Mother Earth News <http://www.motherearthnews.com/>
   - Mr. Money Mustache <http://www.mrmoneymustache.com/>
   - Natural Building Blog <http://www.naturalbuildingblog.com/>
   - Old & Interesting <http://www.oldandinteresting.com/default.aspx>
   - Our finite world <http://ourfiniteworld.com/>
   - P2P Foundation <http://p2pfoundation.net/>
   - Pruned <http://pruned.blogspot.com/>
   - Ran Prieur <http://www.ranprieur.com/>
   - REculture <http://postconsumption.posterous.com/>
   - Restoring Mayberry <http://restoringmayberry.blogspot.com/>
   - Rex Research <http://www.rexresearch.com/>
   - Root Simple <http://www.rootsimple.com/>
   - Slashdot <http://slashdot.org/>
   - Survival Blog <http://www.survivalblog.com>
   - Survival International <http://www.survivalinternational.org/news>
   - Tecnología Obsoleta <http://www.alpoma.net/tecob/>
   - The Accidental Hermit <http://theaccidentalhermit.blogspot.com/>
   - The Archdruid Report <http://thearchdruidreport.blogspot.com/>
   - The Automatic Earth <http://theautomaticearth.blogspot.com/>
   - The Carpentry Way <http://thecarpentryway.blogspot.com/>
   - The Dark Mountain Project <http://dark-mountain.net/>
   - The Oil Drum <http://www.theoildrum.com/>
   - The Oil Drum Europe <http://europe.theoildrum.com/>
   - The Simpler Way <http://ssis.arts.unsw.edu.au/tsw/>
   - The Technium <http://www.kk.org/thetechnium/>
   - Things Magazine <http://www.thingsmagazine.net/>
   - Timbuktu Chronicles <http://timbuktuchronicles.blogspot.com/>
   - Treehugger <http://www.treehugger.com/>
   - Urbanarbolismo <http://www.urbanarbolismo.es/>
   - Wired <http://www.wired.com/>
   - Yale Environment 360 <http://e360.yale.edu/>

Friends & contributors:

   - Diego Marmolejo <http://ddidak.blogspot.com/>
   - Deva Lee: The Culture Muncher <http://theculturemuncher.wordpress.com/>
   - Codebones <http://codebones.com/>
   - My favourite things <http://www.myft.net/>
   - Wandering Cities <http://wanderingcities.tumblr.com/>
   - Sopa de cohete <http://sopadecohete.blogspot.com/>
   - Maakblog <http://maakblog.be/>
   - hui-hui <http://hui-hui.de/die3/>
   - Jordi Parra <http://jordiparra.com/>


More information about the permaculture mailing list