[permaculture] Fwd: Vote 1 Permaculture!

holmgren at netconnect.com.au holmgren at netconnect.com.au
Sat May 21 00:36:33 EDT 2005


Please excuse me if this is out of place here on the PC USA list 
serve! I am sending this on to you all because a very well trusted 
Graphic Designer and friend(Richard Telford) asked me to do so. I 
feel that Richard would have my father, David Holmgren's,  support. 
As David and Su are away for 5 months I, Oliver Holmgren, am looking 
after HDS. I really hope this is not considered SPAM!!!

Oliver Holmgren

>X-Original-To: holmgren at netconnect.com.au
>Delivered-To: holmgren at netconnect.com.au
>To: Carol Crowe <carol at net-tech.com.au>,
>	Luna Latimer <latimerl at onid.orst.edu>,
>	Shaun Blake <leapingcecil at hotmail.com>,
>	Lynda Wilson <info at theownerbuilder.com.au>,
>	Anton Harrison-Kern <anton at echo1.com.au>,
>	Ruth Yeatman <ruthyeatman at alphalink.com.au>,
>	Ben Spencer <bspencer at acepia.net.au>,
>	Josie Riddell <josiejasmin at yahoo.com>,
>	Tony Kidd <tony.kidd at mrt.gov.au>, Eric Kratzer <erickratzer at mac.com>,
>	Chris Shepherd <cshep at unimelb.edu.au>,
>	Shaun Scanlon <puppetplanet at yahoo.com>,
>	Sarah Eagle <s.eagle at cccc.vic.edu.au>,
>	Tony Morton <anthony.morton at eng.monash.edu.au>,
>	Kate Mawson <kmawson at macdux.com.au>,
>	Adam Tiller <adamt at PsychCentre.org>,
>	Jeff Telford <jeff.telford at bigpond.com>,
>	Yvonne Esuares <yvonnesuares at hotmail.com>,
>	Lisa Murray <forlise at ozemail.com.au>, Meg Cam <meggcam at hotmail.com>,
>	Carters Road <gaiasw at cartersrd.org.au>,
>	Gwyn Hitchin <gwyn at cartersrd.org.au>,
>	Kate Bennetts <kbennetts at ecologicalresearch.com.au>,
>	Jochan Menard <jochen_menard at hotmail.com>,
>	Melanie Schilling <extraversion at bigpond.com>,
>	Sara Johnson <nalusj at yahoo.com>, Chris Spring <c.spring at bigpond.com>,
>	Scott Adams <scott.a at tel.net.au>,
>	Bonnie Flynn <chandrafairy at hotmail.com>,
>	Alan Marshal <alanmarshal at ecointerest.8k.com>,
>	Dylan & Lee Coleman <sirraglan at primusonline.com.au>,
>	GeneEthics <info at geneethics.org>, Matt Drew <mattdrew at hotmail.com>,
>	Anna Crowley <annacrowley76 at yahoo.com.au>,
>	Anna Carlile <anna at violadesign.com.au>,
>	Liam Cranley <e51049 at ems.rmit.edu.au>,
>	Bearheart <bearheart4 at yahoo.com>,
>	Keric Brown <keric at blendersinthegrass.net>,
>	Irene Telford <irenetelford at optusnet.com.au>,
>	Oliver Holmgren <oliver at holmgren.com.au>,
>	Jessica Dyer <jessmdyer at yahoo.com>,
>	Kim Stanbury <kimberleystanbury at hotmail.com>,
>	Marlene Hannah <marlenehannah at atronics.com.au>,
>	Jeff Nugent <jeff at permacultureplants.com>,
>	Aunty Jack <delilah at iinet.net.au>,
>	Shane Harvey <sharvey at focusint.com.au>, office at permaculture.org.uk,
>	Bo <kaybrassil at bigpond.com>, Tim MaCabe <vwgreenboat at hotmail.com>,
>	Glen Ochre <all at groupwork.com.au>,
>	David Holmgren <holmgren at netconnect.com.au>,
>	Lorraine Stokes <lorraine at adbiz.com.au>,
>	Deltondo Kylie <brownflares at hotmail.com>,
>	Commonground <cgsey at bigpond.com>,
>	Quentin Bligh <walburra at netserv.net.au>,
>	Michael Dwyer <m.dwyer at optusnet.net.au>,
>	Jodie Lane <jodie.lane at bigpond.com>,
>	Leith <leithgabriel at optusnet.com.au>,
>	Byron Smith <byro at iprimus.com.au>,
>	Beck Conley <becwestconley at yahoo.com>,
>	Joel Brakey <joel.brakey at baselinesols.com>,
>	Roeli Joosten <roelifringe at yahoo.com>,
>	Sarah McFarlane/Eagle <walkingfeat at yahoo.com.au>,
>	Marilyn Wane <mwane at macdux.com.au>,
>	Christian Wild <wildsong at netspace.net.au>,
>	Ian Lillington <livpermaculture at internode.on.net>,
>	Ryan McLean <ryanmclean57 at hotmail.com>,
>	Chris Lee <gaiachris at bigpond.com>,
>	Nick Godkin <soundpod at iprimus.com.au>,
>	Kate Blaszak <Kate.Blaszak at dpi.vic.gov.au>,
>	Jarrah <jarrahhuman at yahoo.com>
>From: Richard <ideasman at dodo.com.au>
>Subject: Vote 1 Permaculture!
>Date: Thu, 12 May 2005 12:46:44 +1000
>
>
>Gedday folks,
>
>I've submitted the word 'Pemaculture' to the Saatchi & Saatchi run 
>website called 'lovemarks' (http://www.lovemarks.com) about a year 
>ago. It has now been published as a 'lovemark'. It's an advertising 
>idea based on the idea of brands...
>
>"Lovemarks transcend brands. They deliver beyond your expectations 
>of great performance. Like great brands, they sit on top of high 
>levels of respect - but there the similarities end.
>
>Lovemarks reach your heart as well as your mind, creating an 
>intimate, emotional connection that you just can't live without. 
>Ever.
>
>Take a brand away and people will find a replacement. Take a 
>Lovemark away and people will protest its absence. Lovemarks are a 
>relationship, not a mere transaction. You don't just buy Lovemarks, 
>you embrace them passionately. That's why you never want to let go."
>
>
>
>
>
>
>You can vote for you favourite lovemark - if you vote for my 
>nomination it will help raise the profile of permaculture and bring 
>it into mainstream thinking. Please take a few seconds to vote.
>
>http://www.lovemarks.com/lm/read.php?LID=1775
>
>Please forward this to whomever you think might be interested in 
>supporting the exposure of sustainable living.
>
>Cheers,
>
>Richard Telford


-- 
David Holmgren & Su Dennett
Holmgren Design Services
Ph   + 61 3 53483636
Email     info at holmgren.com.au
Website  http://www.holmgren.com.au

Melliodora (Hepburn Permaculture Gardens)
16 Fourteenth St,
Hepburn
Victoria
Australia. 3461.



More information about the permaculture mailing list