[TypicalGirls] Slits on Jonesy's Jukebox today

WWWhatsup joly at dti.net
Tue Nov 21 01:37:40 EST 2006


The spot included a nice acoustic version of Revolution

Transcript on
http://chriswasanon.blogspot.com/2006/11/november-17-2006-slits-visit-box.html

>The Slits will guest today on Steve Jones' radio show
>
>That would, I guess, be Noon PST = 3pm EST = 8pm GMT
>
>http://indie1031.fm/listenlive.php



---------------------------------------------------------------
             WWWhatsup NYC
http://pinstand.com - http://punkcast.com
---------------------------------------------------------------  




More information about the TypicalGirls mailing list