[NAFEX] Computer specialists please help me.
Claude Jolicoeur
cjoli at gmc.ulaval.ca
Mon Feb 9 16:28:48 EST 2009
Please don't get confused... For me,
http://www.fruitipedia.com/ works nicely, but
http://www.fruitpedia.com is a domain for sale!
the "i" makes all the difference!
At 16:11 2009-02-09, you wrote:
>I just clicked on this and got a message saying this site may be for
>sale and some ads.
>
>---- Original Message ----
>From: Docshiva at Docshiva.org
>To: nafex at lists.ibiblio.org
>Subject: Re: [NAFEX] Computer specialists please help me.
>Date: Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:33:49 -0800
>
> >Chiranjit,
> >
> >
> >
> >When I enter http://www.fruitpedia.com, I get your site.
> >
> >I can google ''fruitpedia" and get other references, but when entered
> >exactly I find the correct site.
> >
> >
> >
> >~ Stephen
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >From: Dr. Chiranjit Parmar <mailto:parmarch at gmail.com>
> >
> >To: North <mailto:nafex at lists.ibiblio.org> American Fruit Explorers
> >
> >Sent: Sunday, February 08, 2009 7:15 PM
> >
> >Subject: [NAFEX] Computer specialists please help me.
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >Dear friends,
> >
> >
> >
> >I am facing a strange problem with my website, www.fruitipedia.com.
> >When I
> >or others too open it, another site, who are possibly in marketing of
> >fruits
> >and other products, opens. It seems that these people have done
> >something.
> >Fruitipedia had become quite popular site with persons having
> >interest in
> >fruits. Its Google rating was 4/10. To make use of the popularity
> >of this
> >site for their business, they have done it.
> >
> >
> >
> >KJindly advise me how to get rid of this problem.
> >
> >
> >Best regards,
> >
> >Very truly yours,
> >
> >Dr. Chiranjit Parmar
> >186/3 Jail Road
> >Mandi HP 175001 INDIA
> >www.fruitipedia.com
> >
> > ___
More information about the nafex
mailing list